Our Sports Hall

Shine Community Sports Hall, Brecon Road, Henleaze, Bristol, BS9 4DT

Birthday Parties

Shine JFC 2020/21

Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Sat 12 Sep 2020 - Sat 24 Apr 2021
08.45 - 09.45
Current Year 1
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Sat 9 Jan 2021 - Sat 13 Feb 2021
10.00 - 10.50
Current Reception
Open to children from any school
Places Available

Term 2

Girls Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 4 Nov 2020 - Wed 23 Dec 2020
18.00 - 19.00
Age 8-11
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 6 Nov 2020 - Fri 18 Dec 2020
17.00 - 18.00
Years 3 & Year 4
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Girls Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 2 Dec 2020 - Wed 16 Dec 2020
17.00 - 18.00
Age 5-7
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 2 Dec 2020 - Wed 23 Dec 2020
19.00 - 20.00
Year 7 to Year 9
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Netball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 3 Dec 2020 - Thu 17 Dec 2020
17.00 - 18.00
Year 3 & Year 4
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 3 Dec 2020 - Thu 17 Dec 2020
18.00 - 19.00
Years 5 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Fully Booked
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 4 Dec 2020 - Fri 18 Dec 2020
17.00 - 18.00
Years 1 and 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Basketball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 4 Dec 2020 - Fri 18 Dec 2020
19.00 - 20.00
Years 5 - Year 8
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 8 Dec 2020 - Tue 22 Dec 2020
17.00 - 17.55
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 8 Dec 2020 - Tue 22 Dec 2020
18.00 - 18.55
Year 2 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 8 Dec 2020 - Tue 22 Dec 2020
18.00 - 18.55
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 8 Dec 2020 - Tue 22 Dec 2020
19.00 - 20.00
Years 4 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available

Festive Holiday Clubs

Arts & Crafts
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 21 Dec 2020 - Mon 4 Jan 2021
09.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from any school
Limited Availability
Arts & Crafts
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 21 Dec 2020 - Mon 4 Jan 2021
09.00 - 16.00
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Limited Availability
Shine Minis
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 21 Dec 2020 - Mon 4 Jan 2021
09.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Multi-sports
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 21 Dec 2020 - Mon 4 Jan 2021
09.00 - 16.00
Years 3 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available

Term 3

Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 5 Jan 2021 - Tue 9 Feb 2021
17.00 - 17.55
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 5 Jan 2021 - Tue 9 Feb 2021
18.00 - 18.55
Year 2 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 5 Jan 2021 - Mon 8 Feb 2021
18.00 - 18.55
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 5 Jan 2021 - Tue 9 Feb 2021
19.00 - 20.00
Years 4 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Girls Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 6 Jan 2021 - Wed 10 Feb 2021
17.00 - 18.00
Age 5-7
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Girls Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 6 Jan 2021 - Wed 10 Feb 2021
18.00 - 18.55
Age 8-11
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 6 Jan 2021 - Wed 10 Feb 2021
19.00 - 20.00
Year 7 to Year 9
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Netball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 7 Jan 2021 - Thu 11 Feb 2021
17.00 - 18.00
Year 3 & Year 4
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 7 Jan 2021 - Thu 11 Feb 2021
18.00 - 19.00
Year 7 & Year 8
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 7 Jan 2021 - Thu 11 Feb 2021
18.00 - 19.00
Years 5 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 8 Jan 2021 - Fri 12 Feb 2021
17.00 - 17.55
Years 1 and 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 8 Jan 2021 - Fri 12 Feb 2021
17.00 - 17.55
Years 3 & Year 4
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Basketball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 8 Jan 2021 - Fri 12 Feb 2021
18.00 - 19.00
Years 5 - Year 8
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Pre-School - 2.5 to 4 Years Old
Shine Community Sports Hall
Sat 9 Jan 2021 - Sat 13 Feb 2021
11.00 - 11.45
2.5 to 4 Years Old
Places Available