Our Sports Hall

Shine Community Sports Hall, Brecon Road, Henleaze, Bristol, BS9 4DT

Birthday Parties

Summer Holiday 2019

Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 19 Aug 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Age 5 - 11 years
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Arts & Crafts
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 19 Aug 2019 - Fri 23 Aug 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Age 5 - 11 years
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Basketball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 20 Aug 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Age 8 - 11 years
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 21 Aug 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Age 5 - 11 years
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Dodgeball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 22 Aug 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Age 7 - 11 years
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 23 Aug 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Age 5 - 11 years
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Arts & Crafts
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 27 Aug 2019 - Fri 30 Aug 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Age 5 - 11 years
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Basketball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 27 Aug 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Age 8 - 11 years
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 28 Aug 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Age 5 - 11 years
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Dodgeball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 29 Aug 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Age 7 - 11 years
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 30 Aug 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Age 5 - 11 years
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Multi-sports
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 2 Sep 2019 - Tue 3 Sep 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Year 3 - Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Minis
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 2 Sep 2019 - Tue 3 Sep 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Reception - Year 2
Open to children from any school
Limited Availability
Arts & Crafts
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 2 Sep 2019 - Tue 3 Sep 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available

Term 1

Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 4 Sep 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019
09.30 - 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Pre-School
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 4 Sep 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019
10.30 - 11.15
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
Multi-sports
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 4 Sep 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019
13.45 - 14.30
8-13 years
Places Available
Girls Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 4 Sep 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Age 5-7
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Girls Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 4 Sep 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019
18.00 - 19.00
Age 8-11
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 5 Sep 2019 - Thu 24 Oct 2019
09.30 - 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Pre-School
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 5 Sep 2019 - Thu 24 Oct 2019
10.30 - 11.15
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
Multi-sports
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 5 Sep 2019 - Thu 24 Oct 2019
13.45 - 14.30
4-7 years
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 6 Sep 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019
09.30 - 10.30
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Pre-School
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 6 Sep 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019
10.45 - 11.30
2 to 4 Years Old
Places Available
Home Ed Creative
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 6 Sep 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019
13.15 - 14.45
8-13 years
Places Available
Pre-School
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 6 Sep 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019
13.30 - 15.00
Pre-School
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 9 Sep 2019 - Mon 21 Oct 2019
09.30 - 10.30
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Pre-School
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 9 Sep 2019 - Mon 21 Oct 2019
11.15 - 12.00
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 10 Sep 2019 - Tue 22 Oct 2019
19.00 - 20.00
Years 5 to Year 8
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 13 Sep 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Years 3 and 4
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 13 Sep 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Years 1 and 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Pre-School
Shine Community Sports Hall
Sat 14 Sep 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
10.00 - 10.45
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available

Terms 1 & 2 2019

Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 10 Sep 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 10 Sep 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 10 Sep 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 10 Sep 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019
18.00 - 19.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Netball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 12 Sep 2019 - Thu 19 Dec 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Years 2 and 3
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Netball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 12 Sep 2019 - Thu 19 Dec 2019
18.00 - 19.00
Level 2 (Yrs 4, 5 & 6), Level 3 (Yrs 5, 6 & 7)
Open to children from any school
Places Available

Football Season 2019/20

Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Sat 14 Sep 2019 - Sat 14 Dec 2019
08.45 - 09.45
Reception in 19/20
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Sat 4 Jan 2020 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
08.45 - 09.45
Reception in 19/20
Open to children from any school
Places Available

Term 2

Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 5 Nov 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019
19.00 - 20.00
Years 5 to Year 8
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 8 Nov 2019 - Fri 20 Dec 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Years 3 and 4
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 8 Nov 2019 - Fri 20 Dec 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Years 1 and 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available