Our Sports Hall

Shine Community Sports Hall, Brecon Road, Henleaze, Bristol, BS9 4DT

Birthday Parties

Term 3

Gymnastics
Shine Sports Hall
Tue 4 Jan 2022 - Tue 15 Feb 2022
17.00 - 17.55
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Sports Hall
Tue 4 Jan 2022 - Tue 15 Feb 2022
18.00 - 19.00
Years 2 to 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Sports Hall
Tue 4 Jan 2022 - Tue 15 Feb 2022
18.00 - 19.00
Years 3 to 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Wildcats
Shine Sports Hall
Wed 5 Jan 2022 - Wed 16 Feb 2022
17.00 - 18.00
Ages 5 to 7
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Wildcats
Shine Sports Hall
Wed 5 Jan 2022 - Wed 16 Feb 2022
18.00 - 18.55
Ages 8 to 11
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Girls Indoor Football
Shine Sports Hall
Wed 5 Jan 2022 - Wed 16 Feb 2022
19.00 - 20.00
Years 7 to 9
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Super Tots
Shine Sports Hall
Thu 6 Jan 2022 - Thu 17 Feb 2022
09.30 - 10.15
2.5 Years to 4 Years Old
Places Available
Cricket - Indoor
Shine Sports Hall
Thu 6 Jan 2022 - Thu 17 Feb 2022
17.00 - 18.00
Years 4 to 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket - Indoor
Shine Sports Hall
Thu 6 Jan 2022 - Thu 17 Feb 2022
18.00 - 19.00
Years 6 & 7
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket - Indoor
Shine Sports Hall
Thu 6 Jan 2022 - Thu 17 Feb 2022
19.00 - 20.00
Years 8 & 9
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Sports Hall
Fri 7 Jan 2022 - Fri 18 Feb 2022
09.15 - 10.15
Adult 16+
Places Available
Basketball
Shine Sports Hall
Fri 7 Jan 2022 - Fri 18 Feb 2022
17.00 - 18.00
Years 4 to 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Basketball
Shine Sports Hall
Fri 7 Jan 2022 - Fri 18 Feb 2022
18.00 - 19.00
Years 7 & 8
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Pre-School - 2.5 to 4 Years Old
Shine Sports Hall
Sat 8 Jan 2022 - Sat 19 Feb 2022
08.45 - 09.30
2.5 to 4 Years Old
Places Available
Cricket - Indoor
Shine Sports Hall
Mon 10 Jan 2022 - Mon 14 Feb 2022
17.00 - 18.00
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket - Indoor
Shine Sports Hall
Mon 10 Jan 2022 - Mon 14 Feb 2022
17.00 - 18.00
Years 3 to 5
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket - Indoor
Shine Sports Hall
Mon 10 Jan 2022 - Mon 14 Feb 2022
18.00 - 19.00
Years 5 to 7
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Girls Cricket
Shine Sports Hall
Mon 10 Jan 2022 - Mon 14 Feb 2022
18.00 - 19.00
Years 5 to 9
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Fine Art
Shine Sports Hall
Tue 11 Jan 2022 - Tue 15 Feb 2022
18.30 - 20.30
Adult 16+
Places Available
Shine Corporate
Shine Sports Hall
Fri 14 Jan 2022 - Fri 18 Feb 2022
13.30 - 15.00
Adult 16+
Places Available
Basketball
Shine Sports Hall
Sun 16 Jan 2022 - Sun 20 Feb 2022
13.30 - 14.30
Ages 5 to 18
Open to children from any school
Places Available

JFC 2021/22 season

Football
Shine Sports Hall
Sat 8 Jan 2022 - Sat 30 Apr 2022
09.45 - 10.45
Reception
Open to children from any school
Fully Booked

Feb Half Term

Arts & Crafts
Shine Sports Hall
Mon 21 Feb 2022 - Fri 25 Feb 2022
09.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Arts & Crafts
Shine Sports Hall
Mon 21 Feb 2022 - Fri 25 Feb 2022
09.00 - 16.00
Years 3 to 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Sports Hall
Mon 21 Feb 2022 - Fri 25 Feb 2022
09.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Multi-sports
Shine Sports Hall
Mon 28 Feb 2022
09.00 - 16.00
Years 3 to 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Multi-sports
Shine Sports Hall
Mon 28 Feb 2022
09.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available

Feb Half Term Extra

Cricket - Indoor
Shine Sports Hall
Mon 21 Feb 2022 - Thu 24 Feb 2022
16.00 - 18.00
Years 6 to 8
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket - Indoor
Shine Sports Hall
Mon 21 Feb 2022 - Thu 24 Feb 2022
16.00 - 18.00
Years 4 to 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available