Our Sports Hall

Shine Community Sports Hall, Brecon Road, Henleaze, Bristol, BS9 4DT

Birthday Parties

Term 1 2020/21

Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 7 Sep 2020 - Mon 19 Oct 2020
09.45 - 10.30
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 8 Sep 2020 - Tue 20 Oct 2020
19.00 - 20.00
Years 4 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Fully Booked
Girls Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 9 Sep 2020 - Wed 21 Oct 2020
17.00 - 18.00
Age 5-7
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Girls Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 9 Sep 2020 - Wed 21 Oct 2020
18.00 - 19.00
Age 8-11
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 9 Sep 2020 - Wed 21 Oct 2020
19.00 - 20.00
Year 7 to Year 9
Open to children from any school
Fully Booked
Netball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 10 Sep 2020 - Thu 22 Oct 2020
17.00 - 18.00
Year 3 & Year 4
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 11 Sep 2020 - Fri 23 Oct 2020
09.45 - 10.30
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 11 Sep 2020 - Fri 23 Oct 2020
17.00 - 18.00
Years 3 & Year 4
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 11 Sep 2020 - Fri 23 Oct 2020
17.00 - 18.00
Years 1 and 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Basketball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 11 Sep 2020 - Wed 23 Sep 2020
19.00 - 20.00
Years 5 - Year 8
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 15 Sep 2020 - Tue 20 Oct 2020
17.00 - 17.55
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 15 Sep 2020 - Tue 20 Oct 2020
18.00 - 18.55
Year 2 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 15 Sep 2020 - Tue 20 Oct 2020
18.00 - 18.55
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available

Shine JFC 2020/21

Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Sat 12 Sep 2020 - Sat 24 Apr 2021
08.45 - 09.45
Year 1 in September 2020
Open to children from any school
Places Available