Our Sports Hall

Shine Community Sports Hall, Brecon Road, Henleaze, Bristol, BS9 4DT

Birthday Parties

Futsal

Futsal
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Mon 25 Apr 2022 - Mon 18 Jul 2022
18.00 - 19.00
Years 5 & 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Futsal
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Thu 28 Apr 2022 - Thu 21 Jul 2022
17.00 - 18.00
Years 3 & 4
Open to children from any school
Places Available

Adult Sessions

Adult fitness
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - Tue 19 Jul 2022
09.15 - 10.15
Adult 16+
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - Tue 19 Jul 2022
10.30 - 11.15
Adult 16+
Places Available
Fine Art
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - Tue 19 Jul 2022
18.30 - 20.30
Adult 16+
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Fri 29 Apr 2022 - Fri 22 Jul 2022
09.15 - 10.15
Adult 16+
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Fri 29 Apr 2022 - Fri 22 Jul 2022
10.30 - 11.15
Adult 16+
Places Available

Girls Football

Wildcats
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Wed 27 Apr 2022 - Wed 20 Jul 2022
17.00 - 18.00
Ages 5 to 7
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Wildcats
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Wed 27 Apr 2022 - Wed 20 Jul 2022
18.00 - 19.00
Ages 8 to 11
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Girls Indoor Football
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Wed 27 Apr 2022 - Wed 20 Jul 2022
19.00 - 20.00
Years 7 to 9
Open to children from any school
Places Available

Basketball

Basketball Squad
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Sun 1 May 2022 - Sun 29 May 2022
13.30 - 14.30
Ages 5 to 18
Open to children from any school
Fully Booked
Basketball Squad
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Thu 9 Jun 2022 - Thu 21 Jul 2022
18.00 - 19.00
Years 3 to 5
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Basketball Squad
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Fri 10 Jun 2022 - Fri 22 Jul 2022
17.00 - 18.00
Years 4 to 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Basketball Squad
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Fri 10 Jun 2022 - Fri 22 Jul 2022
18.00 - 19.00
Years 7 & 8
Open to children from any school
Places Available

May Half Term - Shine Sports Hall

Multi-sports
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Fri 27 May 2022 - Tue 7 Jun 2022
09.00 - 16.00
Years 3 to 6
Open to children from any school
Limited Availability
Multi-sports
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Fri 27 May 2022 - Tue 7 Jun 2022
09.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from any school
Limited Availability
Gymnastics
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Mon 30 May 2022 - Wed 1 Jun 2022
09.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Fully Booked
Arts & Crafts
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Mon 30 May 2022 - Wed 1 Jun 2022
09.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Arts & Crafts
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Mon 30 May 2022 - Wed 1 Jun 2022
09.00 - 16.00
Years 3 to 6
Open to children from any school
Limited Availability

Indoor Cricket

Cricket - Indoor
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Mon 6 Jun 2022 - Mon 11 Jul 2022
17.00 - 18.00
Years 5 to 7
Open to children from any school
Places Available

Gymnastics

Gymnastics
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Tue 7 Jun 2022 - Tue 19 Jul 2022
17.00 - 17.55
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Tue 7 Jun 2022 - Tue 19 Jul 2022
18.00 - 18.55
Years 2 to 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Tue 7 Jun 2022 - Tue 19 Jul 2022
18.00 - 18.55
Years 3 to 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available

Summer Holiday - Shine Sports Hall

Gymnastics
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Mon 25 Jul 2022 - Fri 2 Sep 2022
09.00 - 16.00
Ages 5 to 10
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Arts & Crafts
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Mon 25 Jul 2022 - Fri 2 Sep 2022
09.00 - 16.00
Ages 5 to 7
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Arts & Crafts
Shine Sports Hall, Brecon Road, BS9 4DT
Mon 25 Jul 2022 - Fri 2 Sep 2022
09.00 - 16.00
Ages 8 to 10
Open to children from any school
Places Available