Stoke Bishop Primary School

Term 6

Wraparound Care
Stoke Bishop Primary School
Tue 7 Jun 2022 - Fri 22 Jul 2022
07.45 - 08.50
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Multi-sports
Stoke Bishop Primary School
Tue 7 Jun 2022 - Tue 19 Jul 2022
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Stoke Bishop Primary School
Tue 7 Jun 2022 - Tue 19 Jul 2022
15.30 - 16.45
Years 3 to 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dodgeball
Stoke Bishop Primary School
Wed 8 Jun 2022 - Wed 20 Jul 2022
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Ultimate Frisbee
Stoke Bishop Primary School
Wed 8 Jun 2022 - Wed 20 Jul 2022
15.30 - 16.45
Years 3 to 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Stoke Bishop Primary School
Thu 9 Jun 2022 - Thu 21 Jul 2022
15.30 - 16.45
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dodgeball
Stoke Bishop Primary School
Thu 9 Jun 2022 - Thu 21 Jul 2022
15.30 - 16.45
Years 3 to 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Stoke Bishop Primary School
Fri 10 Jun 2022 - Fri 22 Jul 2022
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Stoke Bishop Primary School
Fri 10 Jun 2022 - Fri 22 Jul 2022
15.30 - 16.45
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Stoke Bishop Primary School
Mon 13 Jun 2022 - Mon 18 Jul 2022
15.30 - 16.45
Years 3 to 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available