Term 1

Girls Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 4 Sep 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Age 5-7
Places Available
Girls Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 4 Sep 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019
18.00 - 19.00
Age 8-11
Places Available
Girls Football
Wheatfield Primary School
Thu 5 Sep 2019 - Thu 24 Oct 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Age 5-11
Places Available
Girls Football
Southville Primary School
Tue 10 Sep 2019 - Tue 22 Oct 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Age 5-11
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 10 Sep 2019 - Tue 22 Oct 2019
19.00 - 20.00
Years 5 to Year 8
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 13 Sep 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Years 3 and 4
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 13 Sep 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Years 1 and 2
Places Available

Football Season 2019/20

Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 7 Sep 2019 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
08.45 - 09.45
Year 1 in 19/20
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 7 Sep 2019 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
08.45 - 09.45
Year 2 in 2019/20
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 7 Sep 2019 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
10.15 - 11.15
Year 4 in 19/20
Fully Booked
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 7 Sep 2019 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
10.15 - 11.15
Year 5 in 19/20
Fully Booked
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 7 Sep 2019 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
10.15 - 11.15
Year 3 in 19/20
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 7 Sep 2019 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
10.15 - 11.15
Year 6 in 19/20
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 7 Sep 2019 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
10.15 - 11.15
Year 7 in 19/20
Places Available
Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Sat 14 Sep 2019 - Sat 14 Dec 2019
08.45 - 09.45
Reception in 19/20
Places Available
Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Sat 4 Jan 2020 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
08.45 - 09.45
Reception in 19/20
Places Available

Terms 1 & 2 2019

Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 10 Sep 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Reception to Year 2
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 10 Sep 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Year 3 to Year 6
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 10 Sep 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Reception to Year 6
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 10 Sep 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019
18.00 - 19.00
Reception to Year 6
Places Available
Netball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 12 Sep 2019 - Thu 19 Dec 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Years 2 and 3
Places Available
Netball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 12 Sep 2019 - Thu 19 Dec 2019
18.00 - 19.00
Level 2 (Yrs 4, 5 & 6), Level 3 (Yrs 5, 6 & 7)
Places Available

Term 2

Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 5 Nov 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019
19.00 - 20.00
Years 5 to Year 8
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 8 Nov 2019 - Fri 20 Dec 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Years 3 and 4
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 8 Nov 2019 - Fri 20 Dec 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Years 1 and 2
Places Available