Henleaze Infants School

Term 2 2018/19

Football
Henleaze Infants School
Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Mon 17 Dec 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Multi-sports
Henleaze Infants School
Wed 7 Nov 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Henleaze Infants School
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Year 2 and Year 3
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Tag Rugby
Henleaze Infants School
Fri 9 Nov 2018 - Fri 21 Dec 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Henleaze Infants School
Fri 9 Nov 2018 - Fri 21 Dec 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Reception and Year 1
Open to children from host school only
Places Available

Term 3 2019

Football
Henleaze Infants School
Mon 7 Jan 2019 - Mon 11 Feb 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Multi-sports
Henleaze Infants School
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - Wed 13 Feb 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Henleaze Infants School
Thu 10 Jan 2019 - Thu 14 Feb 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Year 2 and Year 3
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Tag Rugby
Henleaze Infants School
Fri 11 Jan 2019 - Fri 15 Feb 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Henleaze Infants School
Fri 11 Jan 2019 - Fri 15 Feb 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Reception and Year 1
Open to children from host school only
Places Available