Elmlea Infants School

Term 2 2018/19

Football
Elmlea Infants School
Tue 6 Nov 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 Only
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Elmlea Infants School
Tue 6 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
16.15 - 17.55
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Dance
Elmlea Infants School
Wed 7 Nov 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 and Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Tennis
Elmlea Infants School
Wed 7 Nov 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Gymnastics
Elmlea Infants School
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 and Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Multi-sports
Elmlea Infants School
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - Sun 23 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Dodgeball
Elmlea Infants School
Fri 9 Nov 2018 - Fri 21 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Elmlea Infants School
Mon 12 Nov 2018 - Mon 17 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 2 only
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Gymnastics
Elmlea Infants School
Mon 12 Nov 2018 - Mon 17 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 and Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability

Term 3 2019

Football
Elmlea Infants School
Mon 7 Jan 2019 - Mon 11 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 2 only
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Elmlea Infants School
Mon 7 Jan 2019 - Mon 11 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 and Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Elmlea Infants School
Mon 7 Jan 2019 - Thu 14 Feb 2019
16.15 - 17.55
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Cookery
Elmlea Infants School
Tue 8 Jan 2019 - Tue 12 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Elmlea Infants School
Tue 8 Jan 2019 - Tue 12 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 Only
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dance
Elmlea Infants School
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - Wed 13 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 and Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Unihoc
Elmlea Infants School
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - Wed 13 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Elmlea Infants School
Thu 10 Jan 2019 - Thu 14 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 and Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Multi-sports
Elmlea Infants School
Thu 10 Jan 2019 - Thu 14 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dodgeball
Elmlea Infants School
Fri 11 Jan 2019 - Fri 15 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available