Wheatfield Primary School

Term 2 2019

Unihoc
Wheatfield Primary School
Tue 5 Nov 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Wheatfield Primary School
Wed 6 Nov 2019 - Wed 18 Dec 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Wheatfield Primary School
Wed 6 Nov 2019 - Wed 18 Dec 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Years 3 to Year 5
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Wheatfield Primary School
Wed 6 Nov 2019 - Wed 18 Dec 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Football
Wheatfield Primary School
Thu 7 Nov 2019 - Thu 19 Dec 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Wheatfield Primary School
Thu 7 Nov 2019 - Thu 19 Dec 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Years 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available

Term 3 2020

Unihoc
Wheatfield Primary School
Tue 7 Jan 2020 - Tue 11 Feb 2020
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Wheatfield Primary School
Wed 8 Jan 2020 - Wed 12 Feb 2020
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Wheatfield Primary School
Wed 8 Jan 2020 - Wed 12 Feb 2020
15.30 - 16.45
Years 3 to Year 5
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Wheatfield Primary School
Thu 9 Jan 2020 - Thu 13 Feb 2020
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Wheatfield Primary School
Thu 9 Jan 2020 - Thu 13 Feb 2020
15.30 - 16.45
Years 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available