Southville Primary School (Infant Site)

Term 1

Wraparound Care
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Mon 6 Sep 2021 - Fri 22 Oct 2021
07.45 - 08.40
Pre-school to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Mon 6 Sep 2021 - Fri 22 Oct 2021
15.15 - 16.45
Pre-school to Reception
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Mon 6 Sep 2021 - Fri 22 Oct 2021
15.15 - 16.45
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Multi-sports
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Mon 6 Sep 2021 - Mon 18 Oct 2021
15.15 - 16.45
Year 1
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Mon 6 Sep 2021 - Mon 18 Oct 2021
15.15 - 16.45
Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Wraparound Care
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Mon 6 Sep 2021 - Fri 22 Oct 2021
16.45 - 17.55
Pre-school to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Football
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Tue 7 Sep 2021 - Tue 19 Oct 2021
15.15 - 16.45
Year 1
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Unihoc
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Tue 7 Sep 2021 - Tue 19 Oct 2021
15.15 - 16.45
Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dodgeball
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Wed 8 Sep 2021 - Wed 20 Oct 2021
15.15 - 16.45
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Multi-sports
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Thu 9 Sep 2021 - Thu 21 Oct 2021
15.15 - 16.45
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Wraparound Care
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Mon 13 Sep 2021 - Fri 22 Oct 2021
15.00 - 15.30
Pre-school
Open to children from host school only
Places Available

Term 2 2021

Wraparound Care
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Tue 2 Nov 2021 - Fri 17 Dec 2021
07.45 - 08.40
Pre-school to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Tue 2 Nov 2021 - Fri 17 Dec 2021
15.00 - 16.45
Pre-school
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Tue 2 Nov 2021 - Fri 17 Dec 2021
15.00 - 15.30
Pre-school
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Tue 2 Nov 2021 - Fri 17 Dec 2021
15.20 - 16.45
Reception
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Tue 2 Nov 2021 - Fri 17 Dec 2021
15.20 - 16.45
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Tue 2 Nov 2021 - Tue 14 Dec 2021
15.20 - 16.45
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Tue 2 Nov 2021 - Fri 17 Dec 2021
16.45 - 17.55
Pre-school to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dodgeball
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Wed 3 Nov 2021 - Wed 15 Dec 2021
15.20 - 16.45
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Multi-sports
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Thu 4 Nov 2021 - Thu 16 Dec 2021
15.20 - 16.45
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Multi-sports
Southville Primary School (Infant Site)
Mon 8 Nov 2021 - Mon 13 Dec 2021
15.20 - 16.45
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked