Elmlea Junior School

Term 6

Dodgeball
Elmlea Junior School
Mon 6 Jun 2022 - Mon 18 Jul 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Years 3 & 4
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Football
Elmlea Junior School
Mon 6 Jun 2022 - Mon 18 Jul 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Years 5 & 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Elmlea Junior School
Mon 6 Jun 2022 - Thu 21 Jul 2022
16.15 - 17.50
Years 3 to 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Netball
Elmlea Junior School
Tue 7 Jun 2022 - Tue 19 Jul 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Years 3 & 4
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Cricket After School Club
Elmlea Junior School
Tue 7 Jun 2022 - Tue 19 Jul 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Years 5 & 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Elmlea Junior School
Wed 8 Jun 2022 - Wed 20 Jul 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Years 3 & 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Basketball
Elmlea Junior School
Wed 8 Jun 2022 - Wed 20 Jul 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Years 5 & 6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Basketball
Elmlea Junior School
Thu 9 Jun 2022 - Thu 21 Jul 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Years 3 & 4
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Girls Outdoor Football
Elmlea Junior School
Thu 9 Jun 2022 - Thu 21 Jul 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Years 3 to 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dodgeball
Elmlea Junior School
Fri 10 Jun 2022 - Fri 15 Jul 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Years 5 & 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Cricket After School Club
Elmlea Junior School
Fri 10 Jun 2022 - Fri 15 Jul 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Years 3 & 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available