Elmlea Junior School

Term 2 2018/19

Wraparound Care
Elmlea Junior School
Tue 6 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
16.15 - 17.55
Year 3 - Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Elmlea Junior School
Wed 7 Nov 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 3 - Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Outdoor Adventures
Elmlea Junior School
Fri 9 Nov 2018 - Fri 21 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 3 - Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available

Term 3 2019

Wraparound Care
Elmlea Junior School
Tue 8 Jan 2019 - Thu 14 Feb 2019
16.15 - 17.55
Year 3 - Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Elmlea Junior School
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - Wed 13 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 3 - Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Outdoor Adventures
Elmlea Junior School
Fri 11 Jan 2019 - Fri 15 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 3 - Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available