Blaise Primary School

JFC 2021/22 season

Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 4 Sep 2021 - Sat 30 Apr 2022
08.45 - 11.45
Year 5 in September 2021
Open to children from any school
Fully Booked
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 4 Sep 2021 - Sat 30 Apr 2022
08.45 - 11.45
Year 2 in September 2021
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 4 Sep 2021 - Sat 30 Apr 2022
08.45 - 11.45
Year 3 in September 2021
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 4 Sep 2021 - Sat 30 Apr 2022
08.45 - 11.45
Year 4 in September 2021
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 18 Sep 2021 - Sat 30 Apr 2022
08.45 - 09.45
Year 1 in September
Open to children from any school
Places Available

Term 1

Dodgeball
Blaise Primary School
Mon 6 Sep 2021 - Mon 18 Oct 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Netball
Blaise Primary School
Mon 6 Sep 2021 - Mon 18 Oct 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Years 3 & 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Tue 7 Sep 2021 - Tue 19 Oct 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Netball
Blaise Primary School
Tue 7 Sep 2021 - Tue 19 Oct 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Years 5 & 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Wed 8 Sep 2021 - Wed 20 Oct 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Years 3 & 4
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Cricket After School Club
Blaise Primary School
Wed 8 Sep 2021 - Wed 20 Oct 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Thu 9 Sep 2021 - Thu 21 Oct 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Years 5 & 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Blaise Primary School
Thu 9 Sep 2021 - Thu 21 Oct 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Dodgeball
Blaise Primary School
Fri 10 Sep 2021 - Fri 22 Oct 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Years 3 & 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Multi-sports
Blaise Primary School
Fri 10 Sep 2021 - Fri 22 Oct 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available

Term 2 2021

Football
Blaise Primary School
Tue 2 Nov 2021 - Tue 14 Dec 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Tue 2 Nov 2021 - Tue 14 Dec 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Year 1
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Wed 3 Nov 2021 - Wed 15 Dec 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Years 5 & 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Wed 3 Nov 2021 - Wed 15 Dec 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Years 3 & 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Blaise Primary School
Thu 4 Nov 2021 - Thu 16 Dec 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Year 1
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Blaise Primary School
Thu 4 Nov 2021 - Thu 16 Dec 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Multi-sports
Blaise Primary School
Fri 5 Nov 2021 - Fri 17 Dec 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dodgeball
Blaise Primary School
Fri 5 Nov 2021 - Fri 17 Dec 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Years 3 & 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dodgeball
Blaise Primary School
Mon 8 Nov 2021 - Mon 13 Dec 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Netball
Blaise Primary School
Mon 8 Nov 2021 - Mon 13 Dec 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Years 3 to 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available