Blaise Primary School

Term 6 2019

Gymnastics
Blaise Primary School
Tue 4 Jun 2019 - Tue 16 Jul 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 to Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Mon 10 Jun 2019 - Mon 15 Jul 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Cricket
Blaise Primary School
Wed 12 Jun 2019 - Wed 17 Jul 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Thu 13 Jun 2019 - Thu 18 Jul 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available

Football Season 2019/20

Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 7 Sep 2019 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
08.45 - 09.45
Year 1 in 19/20
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 7 Sep 2019 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
08.45 - 09.45
Year 2 in 2019/20
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 7 Sep 2019 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
10.15 - 11.15
Year 4 in 19/20
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 7 Sep 2019 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
10.15 - 11.15
Year 5 in 19/20
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 7 Sep 2019 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
10.15 - 11.15
Year 3 in 19/20
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 7 Sep 2019 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
10.15 - 11.15
Year 6 in 19/20
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 7 Sep 2019 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
10.15 - 11.15
Year 7 in 19/20
Open to children from any school
Places Available