Blaise Primary School

Term 3

Football
Blaise Primary School
Wed 5 Jan 2022 - Wed 16 Feb 2022
15.15 - 16.15
Years 3 & 4
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Football
Blaise Primary School
Wed 5 Jan 2022 - Wed 16 Feb 2022
15.15 - 16.15
Year 1
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Gymnastics
Blaise Primary School
Thu 6 Jan 2022 - Thu 17 Feb 2022
15.15 - 16.15
Year 1
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Gymnastics
Blaise Primary School
Thu 6 Jan 2022 - Thu 17 Feb 2022
15.15 - 16.15
Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Dodgeball
Blaise Primary School
Fri 7 Jan 2022 - Fri 18 Feb 2022
15.15 - 16.15
Years 3 & 4
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Multi-sports
Blaise Primary School
Fri 7 Jan 2022 - Fri 18 Feb 2022
15.15 - 16.15
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Dodgeball
Blaise Primary School
Mon 10 Jan 2022 - Mon 14 Feb 2022
15.15 - 16.15
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Football
Blaise Primary School
Tue 11 Jan 2022 - Tue 15 Feb 2022
15.15 - 16.15
Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Football
Blaise Primary School
Tue 11 Jan 2022 - Tue 15 Feb 2022
15.15 - 16.15
Years 5 & 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available