Brentry Primary School

Term 2 2018/19

Wraparound Care
Brentry Primary School
Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Football
Brentry Primary School
Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Mon 17 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Brentry Primary School
Wed 7 Nov 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dance
Brentry Primary School
Tue 13 Nov 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.45
Year 1 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available

Term 3 2019

Wraparound Care
Brentry Primary School
Mon 7 Jan 2019 - Thu 14 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Brentry Primary School
Mon 7 Jan 2019 - Mon 11 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dance
Brentry Primary School
Tue 8 Jan 2019 - Tue 12 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Year 1 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Brentry Primary School
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - Wed 13 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available