Cotham Gardens Primary School

Term 6

Multi-sports
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Mon 6 Jun 2022 - Mon 18 Jul 2022
15.30 - 16.45
Years 2 & 3
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Mon 6 Jun 2022 - Mon 18 Jul 2022
15.30 - 16.45
Years 4 to 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Mon 6 Jun 2022 - Fri 22 Jul 2022
16.45 - 17.55
Years 2 & 3
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Mon 6 Jun 2022 - Fri 22 Jul 2022
16.45 - 17.55
Years 4 to 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Cricket After School Club
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Tue 7 Jun 2022 - Tue 19 Jul 2022
15.30 - 16.45
Years 2 & 3
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Netball
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Tue 7 Jun 2022 - Tue 19 Jul 2022
15.30 - 16.45
Years 4 to 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Wed 8 Jun 2022 - Wed 20 Jul 2022
15.30 - 16.45
Years 2 & 3
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Dodgeball
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Wed 8 Jun 2022 - Wed 20 Jul 2022
15.30 - 16.45
Years 4 to 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dodgeball
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Thu 9 Jun 2022 - Thu 21 Jul 2022
15.30 - 16.45
Years 2 & 3
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Cricket After School Club
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Thu 9 Jun 2022 - Thu 21 Jul 2022
15.30 - 16.45
Years 4 to 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Fri 10 Jun 2022 - Fri 22 Jul 2022
15.30 - 16.45
Years 2 & 3
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Basketball
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Fri 10 Jun 2022 - Fri 22 Jul 2022
15.30 - 16.45
Years 4 to 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available