Nova Primary School

Term 2 2018/19

Wraparound Care
Nova Primary School
Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Wraparound Care
Nova Primary School
Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
16.45 - 17.55
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Cookery
Nova Primary School
Tue 6 Nov 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Archery/Kurling
Nova Primary School
Tue 6 Nov 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Nova Primary School
Wed 7 Nov 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Football
Nova Primary School
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Multi-sports
Nova Primary School
Fri 9 Nov 2018 - Fri 21 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Dance
Nova Primary School
Mon 12 Nov 2018 - Mon 17 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.45
Year 1 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Cookery
Nova Primary School
Tue 8 Jan 2019 - Tue 12 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available

Term 3 2019

Dodgeball
Nova Primary School
Tue 8 Jan 2019 - Tue 12 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Nova Primary School
Tue 8 Jan 2019 - Thu 14 Feb 2019
16.45 - 17.55
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Nova Primary School
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - Thu 14 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Nova Primary School
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - Wed 13 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Nova Primary School
Thu 10 Jan 2019 - Thu 14 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Multi-sports
Nova Primary School
Fri 11 Jan 2019 - Fri 15 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dance
Nova Primary School
Mon 14 Jan 2019 - Mon 11 Feb 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Year 1 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available