Wheatfield Primary School

February Half Term 2019

Arts & Crafts
Wheatfield Primary School
Mon 18 Feb 2019 - Thu 21 Feb 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Minis
Wheatfield Primary School
Mon 18 Feb 2019 - Thu 21 Feb 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Reception - Year 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Multi-sports
Wheatfield Primary School
Mon 18 Feb 2019 - Thu 21 Feb 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Martial Arts
Wheatfield Primary School
Wed 20 Feb 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Year 2 to 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Dance
Wheatfield Primary School
Thu 21 Feb 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Year 1 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available

Term 4 2019

Dodgeball
Wheatfield Primary School
Tue 26 Feb 2019 - Tue 2 Apr 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Wheatfield Primary School
Wed 27 Feb 2019 - Wed 3 Apr 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Wheatfield Primary School
Wed 27 Feb 2019 - Wed 3 Apr 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Years 3 and Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Wheatfield Primary School
Thu 28 Feb 2019 - Thu 4 Apr 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Football
Wheatfield Primary School
Thu 28 Feb 2019 - Thu 4 Apr 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Years 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available

Easter Holiday 2019

Minis
Wheatfield Primary School
Mon 8 Apr 2019 - Thu 18 Apr 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Reception - Year 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Arts & Crafts
Wheatfield Primary School
Mon 8 Apr 2019 - Thu 18 Apr 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Outdoor Adventures
Wheatfield Primary School
Mon 8 Apr 2019 - Mon 15 Apr 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Wheatfield Primary School
Tue 9 Apr 2019 - Tue 16 Apr 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Dance
Wheatfield Primary School
Thu 11 Apr 2019 - Thu 18 Apr 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Year 1 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available