Our Sports Hall

Shine Community Sports Hall, Brecon Road, Henleaze, Bristol, BS9 4DT

Birthday Parties

Terms 3 & 4 2019

Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Sat 8 Sep 2018 - Sat 27 Apr 2019
08.45 - 09.45
Year 1 in 18/19
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 8 Jan 2019 - Tue 2 Apr 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Years 1 to 7
Open to children from any school
Fully Booked
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 8 Jan 2019 - Tue 2 Apr 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Years 1 to 7
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 8 Jan 2019 - Tue 2 Apr 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Years 1 to 7
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Girls Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 8 Jan 2019 - Tue 2 Apr 2019
18.15 - 19.15
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Girls Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - Wed 3 Apr 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Fully Booked
Netball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 10 Jan 2019 - Thu 4 Apr 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Years 2 and 3
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Netball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 10 Jan 2019 - Thu 4 Apr 2019
18.00 - 19.00
Level 2 (Yrs 4, 5 & 6), Level 3 (Yrs 5, 6 & 7)
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Sat 2 Mar 2019 - Sat 23 Mar 2019
08.45 - 09.45
Year 1 in 18/19
Open to children from any school
Places Available

Term 3 2019

Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 11 Jan 2019 - Fri 22 Feb 2019
09.30 - 09.30
Adult (16+)
Limited Availability
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 28 Feb 2019 - Thu 4 Apr 2019
19.15 - 20.00
Adult (16+)
Places Available

February Half Term 2019

Minis
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 18 Feb 2019 - Fri 22 Feb 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Reception - Year 2
Open to children from any school
Limited Availability
Arts & Crafts
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 18 Feb 2019 - Fri 22 Feb 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Limited Availability
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 20 Feb 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Aged Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Fully Booked
Dodgeball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 21 Feb 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Year 2 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 22 Feb 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Aged Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available

Term 4 2019

Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 25 Feb 2019 - Mon 1 Apr 2019
09.30 - 10.30
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 26 Feb 2019 - Tue 2 Apr 2019
09.30 - 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Pre-School
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 26 Feb 2019 - Tue 2 Apr 2019
10.30 - 11.05
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 27 Feb 2019 - Wed 3 Apr 2019
09.30 - 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Pre-School
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 27 Feb 2019 - Wed 3 Apr 2019
10.30 - 11.15
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
Multi-sports
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 27 Feb 2019 - Wed 3 Apr 2019
13.45 - 14.30
8-11 years
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 28 Feb 2019 - Thu 4 Apr 2019
09.30 - 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Pre-School
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 28 Feb 2019 - Thu 4 Apr 2019
10.30 - 11.15
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
Multi-sports
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 28 Feb 2019 - Thu 4 Apr 2019
13.45 - 14.30
4-7 years
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 1 Mar 2019 - Fri 5 Apr 2019
09.30 - 10.30
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Arts & Crafts
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 1 Mar 2019 - Fri 5 Apr 2019
13.15 - 14.45
8-13 years
Places Available
Pre-School
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 1 Mar 2019 - Fri 5 Apr 2019
13.30 - 15.00
Pre-School
Places Available

Easter Holiday 2019

Arts & Crafts
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 8 Apr 2019 - Thu 18 Apr 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Minis
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 8 Apr 2019 - Thu 18 Apr 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Reception - Year 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Netball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 8 Apr 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 10 Apr 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Aged Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Dodgeball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 11 Apr 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Year 2 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 12 Apr 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Aged Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available